+91 92890 95409      anish@aicra.co.in

PRESENT IndiaFirst Tech Startups Conclave 2022 - Bangalore TECH START-UP SHOWCASE 2022 - Bangalore BUSINESS MEETUP 2022 - Bangalore STARTUP GROWTH PLAN 2022 - Bangalore

08th - 09th June, 2022
President AICRA

Welcome to IndiaFirst Tech - Start Up Bengaluru Chapter

IndiaFirst Tech Start-up series is an initiative of AICRA to encourage technology startups and AICRA members to work together and create partnerships that is beneficial to both the stakeholders. It's an opportunity for new age start-ups to give them a platform to connect with Industry's best business leaders and the brightest minds to explore how to fuel their business growth. The conclave brings together the speakers that are the best breed of entrepreneurs, innovators, venture capitalists, government department's representatives, business model creators, consultants, policy-makers, academicians, support groups, business coaches and business practitioners to present and discuss innovation and success so the youth empowerment and new age tech business ideas can grow.

Rajkumar Sharma

President - All India Council for Robotics & Automation (AICRA)


Visitors (5 Series)


Tech Startups (Exhibitors)


Sessions (Keynotes & Panels)


Investors (Angel & VCs)


Dr. Ashwath Narayan C.N.

Minister for IT/BT, Science & Technology, Electronics, Higher Education, Skill Development, Entrepreneurship & Livelihood, Government of Karnataka

Shri S. Somanath

Chairman ISRO, Secretary DOS

Shri Rajesh Kumar Pathak


Arvind Kumar, IAS

Addl Chief Secy, Infrastructure & Industrial Development (IID); IT& Electronics Deptt, NRI,

Kumar Vineet, IAS

Special Secretary, IT & Electronics, GoUP & MD, UPDESCO, UPLC, Powertronics & Shreetron India Ltd, Government of Uttar Pradesh

Shri Sanjay Gajhate

Joint Director, Directorate of Industries, Govt. Of Chhattisgarh

Dr. Sanjukta Badhai

Evengelist, Startup Odisha, Govt of Odisha

Abhijith P

Project Assistant, Kerala Startup Mission
View All Speakers

Conference Schedule

Below you'll find the schedule for Eventup 2020. We'll keep this page regularly updated with all new speakers and sessions, so be sure to keep checking in!

09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Registration and Business Networking with morning tea

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Conclave Inauguration Ceremony

  • Welcome Note by AICRA President
  • Lighting of Lamp by Chief Guest Shri Dr. Ashwath Narayan C.N, - Minister of IT/BT, Education, Skill Dev., Entrepreneurship, Govt of Karnataka
  • Address by Shri S. Somanath, Chairman ISRO (Confirmed)
  • Address by Shri Rajesh Pathak, Secretary Technology Development Board, Department of Science & Technology, Govt of India
  • Address by Chief Guest
  • Inauguration of Startup Exhibition
speaker 1

Mr. Raj Sharma

speaker 1

Dr. Ashwath Narayan C.N.

speaker 1

Shri S. Somanath

speaker 1

Shri Rajesh Kumar Pathak

12:00 PM - 01:30 PM

Keynotes 1: State Vision for Technology Start-ups, Addressing Start-up challenges and building ecosystem

UP State – Shri Kumar Vineet (IAS) , Special Secretary, IT and Electronics, GoUP

Chhattisgarh State – Shri Sanjay Gajghate, Joint Director, Directorate of Industries, Govt. of Chhattisgarh

Odisha State – Dr. Sanjukta Badhai, Evangelist, Startup Odisha, Govt. of Odisha

01:30 PM – 02:30 PM

Networking Lunch and visit to Exhibition Area

02:30 PM – 03:30 PM

Keynote 1 (Cont.): State Vision for Technology Start-ups, Addressing Start-up challenges and building ecosystem

  • Kerala State – Shri Abhijith Prasannakumar, Kerala Startup Mission, Govt of Kerala
03:30 PM – 04:00 PM


Keynotes 2: Shri Nitish Gopalani, Co-Founder – Fonada

Keynotes 3: Shri Vinodh Ramakannan, CEO – Spinta Digital

04:00 PM – 04:45 PM

Session 1 - Funding and investment opportunities

  • Moderator: Sudhakaran Srambikal, CEO and Co-Founder, QuGates Technologies
  • Cdr. Navneet Kaushik, Scientist-F, Technology Development Board, DST, Govt. of India
  • Vikaram Ramasubramanian , Partner, Inflection Point Ventures (IPV)
  • Ashwin Raguraman, Co-Founder and Partner, Bharat Innovation Fund
  • Deepak Agrawal , Principal, Dexter Capital Advisors
  • Dinesh Goel , Partner, Siana Capital
  • Siddhartha Anand, Vice President at Karnataka Digital Economy Mission
04:45 PM – 05:30 PM

Networking Hi-Tea

05:30 PM – 06:30 PM

IndiaFirst Tech Start-up Awards 2022

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Registration and Business Networking with morning tea

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Welcome Note AICRA President

  • Welcome Note by AICRA President
  • Keynote 1 by AICRA Startup Mission
  • To provide a clear insight of AICRA vision and its implementation for the training, application, research and development for the betterment and comfort of every stake holder.

  • Startup Project
  • MOU sign off with state departments and corporate
  • Startup Journey: Ideation to Monetization
  • Industry 4.0 Opportunities and Roll-out in India

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM


  • Keynote 2 – Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Sahu, Senior Mission Associate, Startup Odisha, Govt. Of Odisha
  • Keynote 3 – Mr. Abhishek Tiwari, Senior Consultant, Department of IT & Electronics, Govt. of UP Keynote 4- Shri Kishor Jagirdar, President, Vision Karnataka Foundation

12:30 PM – 01:15 PM

Session 2 - Technology Innovations and its integration across Industries

To make the industry aware for application of best suitable technology to become competitive and sustainable in global trade scenario. This session will describe different technologies and environment will be touched by the New Age Technology for eg. Healthcare, Automobile, Communication etc.

  • Moderator - Alexander Henn, Chief Executive Officer, Squared Circle Ecom (KPO)
  • Laxmi Nageswari, Global Lead-AI Solutions, Boston Limited
  • Gautam Karmakar, Chief Business Officer, SugarBox Networks
  • Vinodh Ramakannan, CEO, Spinta Digital
  • Nitish Gopalani, Co-Founder, Fonada
  • Nanjunda Palecanda P, Founder, Nija Venture Impacts Pvt Ltd
  • Sudhakaran Srambikal, CEO and Co-Founder, QuGates Technologies

01:15 PM - 02:30 PM

Networking Lunch

02:30 PM - 03:15 PM


  • Keynote 5 – Shri Hulas Pathak, CEO - Incubator, Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
  • Keynote 6 - Shri Mitul Shah, COO – Mobex
  • Keynote 7 - Shri Rakesh R, Co-Founder – Deepsense Digital
  • Keynote 8 – Shri Naveen Srinivas Kondappa, CEO, RGK Silicon Sciences Pvt. Ltd.

03:15 PM – 05:00 PM

Session 3 - Startup Presentations

Selected start-ups to showcase and present their products and services

05:00 PM - 05:15 PM

Valedictory Session

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Hi-tea with Networking


  • Government Bureaucrat
  • Investors
  • Business Professionals
  • Top-Level Decision makers.
  • Senior Management
  • Entrepreneurs.
  • C-level Executives
  • Global K-12 Representatives

Sponsors & Partners

We wouldn't be able to host our conference without help from these amazing companies. A huge thanks to all our sponsors and partners!

Platinum Sponsor
gift partner
State Partner
State Partner
UP Startup Logo
State Partner
Gold Partner
State Partner
State Partner
Silver Sponsor and Marketing Partner
Silver Sponsor and Marketing Partner
Technology Partner
Technology Partner
Ripple AR
Tacthub Logo
Supporting Partner
Technoxian Logo
Gift Partner
Gold Partner
Media Partner
Futuretech Media
Association Partner

Latest News of our Current Industry

You’ve come up with great ideas that readers will find useful